الخام في صمامات

هاتف: +886-4-7654321
الفاكس: +886-4-1234567
عنوان: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
www.bathsinkfaucet.net متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير الخام في صمامات ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • الخام صمام - SV1000
    SV1000 : الخام صمام
    SV1000-1/2 " صمام

    المقاسات المتوفرة:1/2", 3/4"
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW، العلامة المائية
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)

    1980s، وقد تم تزويد هذه الصناعة صنبور الصرف الصحي مع صمام لمدة ثلاثة- الحنفيات ثقب -ومنذ ذلك الحين، لديها توسعت باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. متطلبات محددة. - لإرضاء العالم

    اكتمال صمام مع العالية خرطوشة جودة القرص السيراميك. مكونات تستخدم أرقى قضيب من النحاس الأصفر على آلة. ويبلغ معدل العائد أعلى من ٪. العملاء 99.9 ويمكن أيضا خرطوشة محددة يمكن تكييفها بالإضافة إلى برنامج القياسية. - منذ منتصف

    طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة من الاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW-طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة للاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS ، الرابطة، KTW- كما نقدم تعويضات منتج التأمين من المسؤولية لعملائنا.. 9 الخ
  • السيراميك القرص صمام - SV2000
    SV2000 : السيراميك القرص صمام
    SV2000 - 3/4 "صمام

    طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة من الاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW-طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة للاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW- كما نقدم تعويضات منتج التأمين من المسؤولية لعملائنا.. 9 الخ

    1980s، وقد تم تزويد هذه الصناعة صنبور الصرف الصحي مع صمام لمدة ثلاثة- الحنفيات ثقب -ومنذ ذلك الحين، لديها توسعت باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. متطلبات محددة. - لإرضاء العالم

    اكتمال صمام مع العالية خرطوشة جودة القرص السيراميك. مكونات تستخدم أرقى قضيب من النحاس الأصفر على آلة. ويبلغ معدل العائد أعلى من ٪. العملاء 99.9 ويمكن أيضا خرطوشة محددة يمكن تكييفها بالإضافة إلى برنامج القياسية. - منذ منتصف

    المقاسات المتوفرة:1/2", 3/4"
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW، العلامة المائية
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)
  • صمام السباكة - SV1000_G
    SV1000_G : صمام السباكة
    1980s، وقد تم تزويد هذه الصناعة صنبور الصرف الصحي مع صمام لمدة ثلاثة- الحنفيات ثقب -ومنذ ذلك الحين، لديها توسعت باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. متطلبات محددة. - لإرضاء العالم

    طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة من الاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW-الطلب من العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة للاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW- كما نقدم تعويضات منتج التأمين من المسؤولية لعملائنا.. 9 الخ

    9 EC.. يلتقون أيضا في ولاية كاليفورنيا بيل AB1953، محتوى الرصاص أقل من المفوضية الأوروبية 0.25٪، بنفايات وجبهة الخلاص الوطني 61 / 9 الخ

    اكتمال صمام مع العالية خرطوشة جودة القرص السيراميك. مكونات تستخدم أرقى قضيب من النحاس الأصفر على آلة. ويبلغ معدل العائد أعلى من ٪. العملاء 99.9 ويمكن أيضا خرطوشة محددة يمكن تكييفها بالإضافة إلى برنامج القياسية. - منذ منتصف

    المقاسات المتوفرة:1/2" (SV1000_G), 3/4"(SV2000_G)
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: المواد الحرة - المواد الحرة
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW، العلامة المائية
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)
  • صمامات السباكة - SV2000_G
    SV2000_G : صمامات السباكة
    SO200-3/4 "وول توقف صمام

    اكتمال صمام مع العالية خرطوشة جودة القرص السيراميك. مكونات تستخدم أرقى قضيب من النحاس الأصفر على آلة. ويبلغ معدل العائد أعلى من ٪. العملاء 99.9 ويمكن أيضا خرطوشة محددة يمكن تكييفها بالإضافة إلى برنامج القياسية. - منذ منتصف

    المقاسات المتوفرة:1/2"(SV1000_G), 3/4"(SV2000_G)
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق)/ الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: المواد الحرة - المواد الحرة
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817،
    JIS، وما إلى ذلك)

    1980s، وقد تم تزويد هذه الصناعة صنبور الصرف الصحي مع صمام لمدة ثلاثة- الحنفيات ثقب -ومنذ ذلك الحين، لديها توسعت باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. متطلبات محددة. - لإرضاء العالم

    طلب العملاء واسعة، وحصلت على والشهادات الدولية المختلفة من الاعتراف، مثل جبهة الخلاص الوطني، IAPMO، WRAS، ACS، KTW- DVGW، W270، والعلامة المائية، الخ - كما نقدم تعويضات منتج التأمين من المسؤولية لعملائنا.. 9 الخ

    9 EC.. يلتقون أيضا في ولاية كاليفورنيا بيل AB1953، محتوى الرصاص أقل من المفوضية الأوروبية 0.25٪، بنفايات وجبهة الخلاص الوطني 61 /9 الخ.
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

الخام في صمامات

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

ونحن متخصصون في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخام في صمامات التي تستخدم مواد خام عالية الجودة لتصنيع هذه المنتجات. صمام صنبور الخام في هو حنفية التي هي جزء من نظام السباكة التي تم تثبيتها ولكن حتى الآن لم يتم توصيل مياه الصرف الصحي إلى خارج. نحن ضمان الجودة من خلال استخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة والتفتيش في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع. مع جيدة التنسيق من تخطيط وتصميم وصنع وفريق من الخبراء، ونحن قادرون على تلبية جميع متطلبات العملاء في مختلف الصناعات. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا مجموعة هو أيضا نوعية اختباره على مختلف التدابير من أجل توفير أقصى قدر من الارتياح للعملاء. نفعل تدقيق الجودة ومقاييس الأداء من هذه المنتجات قبل تسليم لعملائنا قيمة. ونحن نقدم على وجه الحصر هذه المنتجات في مجموعة واسعة من مختلف المواصفات والأحجام وأيضا التخصيص وفقا لمتطلبات العميل.
متاح في حوزتنا هو سلسلة حصرية من الخام في صمامات الذي هو المشهود على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء، وذلك بسبب لها ملحوظة المتانة والكفاءة. تعتبر ذات قيمة عالية منتجاتنا في السوق وحذر جودة، وذلك بسبب نوعيتها لا تشوبها شائبة والأداء الرائع. منتجاتنا يتم تصنيعها واختبارها على مستوى دولي، تحت رقابة صارمة من التكنوقراط ذوي المؤهلات العالية لإرضاء وتلبية الطلب الأكثر أهمية في العالم سمعته الطيبة المستخدم صناعي واسع. الاعتماد على فريق من الموظفين الفنيين ومتحمس، والشركة تهدف إلى تحقيق الرضا التام للعملاء من خلال توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية في الإطار الزمني المحدد وبسعر تنافسي. وعلاوة على ذلك، ونحن أيضا التأكد من أن المنتجات المعروضة هي معبأة بشكل فعال بحيث ان هذه المنال للعملاء في شكل أفضل وجه ممكن مع الضرر صفر.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey

Rough In Valves

Telephone: +886-4-7654321
Fax: +886-4-1234567
Address: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Rough In Valves
www.bathsinkfaucet.net is dedicated to manufacturer, supplier and exporter the best Rough In Valves in Taiwan. We frequently improve our products as every technology change in the fast developing industry. Following are parts of our products, we are glad to offer detailed information of more models for your reference. Contact now!
  • Rough Valve - SV1000
    SV1000 : Rough Valve
    SV1000-1/2” sidebody Valve
    Available Sizes:1/2”, 3/4”
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200,EN817, JIS, etc.)
    Since the mid-1980s, Geann has been supplying the sanitary faucet industry with Sidebody Valve for three-hole faucets. Since then, Geann has been constantly expanded to meet customer-specific requirements.
    Geann Sidebody valve is completed with Geann’s high quality ceramic disc cartridge. The components are using finest brass rod to machine. The yield rate is higher than 99.9%. Customer-specific cartridge can also be adapted in addition to the standard programme.
    To satisfy world-wide customer demand, Geann’s Sidebody got various international certifications of recognition, such as NSF, IAPMO, WRAS, ACS, KTW-DVGW, W270, and Watermark, etc. We also provide product liability insurance compensation for our customer.
  • Ceramic Disc Valve - SV2000
    SV2000 : Ceramic Disc Valve
    SV2000 - 3/4” sidebody Valve
    To satisfy world-wide customer demand, Geann’s Sidebody got various international certifications of recognition, such as NSF, IAPMO, WRAS, ACS, KTW-DVGW, W270, and Watermark, etc. We also provide product liability insurance compensation for our customer.
    Since the mid-1980s, Geann has been supplying the sanitary faucet industry with Sidebody Valve for three-hole faucets. Since then, Geann has been constantly expanded to meet customer-specific requirements.
    Geann Sidebody valve is completed with Geann’s high quality ceramic disc cartridge. The components are using finest brass rod to machine. The yield rate is higher than 99.9%. Customer-specific cartridge can also be adapted in addition to the standard programme.
    Available Sizes:1/2”, 3/4”
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Valve Plumbing - SV1000_G
    SV1000_G : Valve Plumbing
    Since the mid-1980s, Geann has been supplying the sanitary faucet industry with Sidebody Valve for three-hole faucets. Since then, Geann has been constantly expanded to meet customer-specific requirements.
    To satisfy world-wide customer demand, Geann’s Sidebody got various international certifications of recognition, such as NSF, IAPMO, WRAS, ACS, KTW-DVGW, W270, and Watermark, etc. We also provide product liability insurance compensation for our customer.
    Geann lead free products use the finest material and high technologies. They also meet the California Bill AB1953, the lead content is lower than 0.25%, ROHS and NSF 61/9 etc.
    Geann Sidebody valve is completed with Geann’s high quality ceramic disc cartridge. The components are using finest brass rod to machine. The yield rate is higher than 99.9%. Customer-specific cartridge can also be adapted in addition to the standard programme.
    Available Sizes:1/2” (SV1000_G), 3/4”(SV2000_G)
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Lead-Free Material
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Valves Plumbing - SV2000_G
    SV2000_G : Valves Plumbing
    SO200-3/4” Wall stop valve
    Geann Sidebody valve is completed with Geann’s high quality ceramic disc cartridge. The components are using finest brass rod to machine. The yield rate is higher than 99.9%. Customer-specific cartridge can also be adapted in addition to the standard programme.
    Available Sizes:1/2”(SV1000_G), 3/4”(SV2000_G)
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC)/Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Lead-Free Material
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817,
    JIS, etc.)
    Since the mid-1980s, Geann has been supplying the sanitary faucet industry with Sidebody Valve for three-hole faucets. Since then, Geann has been constantly expanded to meet customer-specific requirements.
    To satisfy world-wide customer demand, Geann’s Sidebody got various international certifications of recognition, such as NSF, IAPMO, WRAS, ACS, KTW-DVGW, W270, and Watermark, etc. We also provide product liability insurance compensation for our customer.
    Geann lead free products use the finest material and high technologies. They also meet the California Bill AB1953, the lead content is lower than 0.25%, ROHS and NSF 61/9 etc.
Our

Rough In Valves

products are intricately designed and embroidered with premium quality of threads. All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best products and the best service.

We specialize in offering a variety of Rough In Valves which are using the high quality raw materials to fabricate these products. A rough-in faucet valve is a faucet that is part of a plumbing system that has been installed but is not yet connected to outside sewage. We ensure the quality by using high quality raw materials and the inspection at each stage of manufacturing. With a good co-ordination of planning, designing, making and expert team, we are able to satisfy all customer requirements in various industries. Further, our range is also quality tested on various measures in order to provide maximum satisfaction to the clients. We do quality checking and performance measures of these products before delivering to our valuable clients. We are exclusively offering these products in wide range of various specifications and sizes and are also customization as per the client's requirements.
Available at our disposal is an exclusive gamut of Rough In Valves which is widely acclaimed by the clients, owing to its remarkable durability and efficiency. Our products are highly valued in the quality cautious market, due to their impeccable quality and brilliant performance. Our products are manufactured and tested to international standard, under strict supervision of highly qualified technocrats to satisfy and meet the most critical demand of reputed industrial user world wide. Relying to a team of professional and enthusiastic personnel, our company aims to achieve total customer satisfaction by providing high quality products in the stipulated time frame and at the competitive price. Moreover, we also ensure that the offered products are packed effectively so that these reach to clients in best possible shape with zero damage.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey