смешивая клапаны

телефон: +886-4-7654321
факс: +886-4-1234567
адрес: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
www.bathsinkfaucet.net imalatı, Tedarik ve İhracat konusunda uzmanlaşmış смешивая клапаны,Bir fabrika ile Taiwan. Her zaman iyi ürünler üretmek ve özenli satış sonrası hizmet ile zamanında teslim etmek bizim odak noktası olmuştur. Yenilikçi ruhu ,geniş ürün yelpazesi sunarak rakiplerimizden bir adım kalmak için bize sağlar. Küresel toptancılar, dağıtıcılar, alıcılar, acente ve OEM / ODM sorular açıktır.
  • Смешивание картридж - 27MM
    27MM : Смешивание картридж
    Смешивание Картридж представляет собой новый тип эффективной энергии- сохранение одного- обрабатываются кран. Смешивания картридж устанавливает новые стандарты с диаметром 27мм и простота эксплуатации. Простота эксплуатации и движения позволяет использовать маленькие ручки крана и кран для защиты окружающей среды.
    При смешивании картриджа сначала выходит только холодная вода. Это позволяет избежать ожогов. Это позволяет контролировать процесс смешивания холодной и горячей воды при помощи шпинделя поворота. В области поворота максимума, только горячая вода. Смешивание картриджа всегда происходит с помощью оригинального исходного положения для перекрытия- Функция отключения.
    Смешивающий картридж доступен в следующих диапазонах поворота:90°, 180° и 240 °. Типы: левый вариант закрытия (LTC) и правый поворот закрытия (RTC) в зависимости от различных требований.
    Доступные размеры: 27 мм
    Версия: Правый поворот закрытия (RTC) / Левый поворот закрытия (LTC)
    Включение диапазона:90°, 180°, 240°
    Материал: Латунь, материалы не содержащие свинец, нержавеющая сталь и т.д.
    Сертификат: NSF-61/ 9, CuPc, WRAS, ACS, DVGW- KTW, водяной знак
    Прошел испытания: 500.000 раз жизненного цикла, тест скорости потока, испытания на разрыв (по разным стандарта, например ASME, CSA, ЦНС, EN200, EN817, JIS и др.)
  • Керамический картридж кран - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : Керамический картридж кран
    При смешивании картриджа сначала выходит только холодная вода. Это позволяет избежать ожогов. Это позволяет контролировать процесс смешивания холодной и горячей воды при помощи шпинделя поворота. В области поворота максимума, только горячая вода. Смешивание картриджа всегда происходит с помощью оригинального исходного положения для перекрытия- Функция отключения.
    Доступные размеры: 27 мм
    Версия: Правый поворот закрытия (RTC) / Левый поворот закрытия (LTC)
    Включение диапазона:90°, 180°, 240°
    Материал: Латунь, материалы не содержащие свинец, нержавеющая сталь и т.д.
    Прошел испытания: 500.000 раз жизненного цикла, тест скорости потока, испытания на разрыв (по разным стандарта, например ASME, CSA, ЦНС, EN200, EN817, JIS и др.)
    Смешивающий картридж доступен в следующих диапазонах поворота:90°, 180° и 240 °. Типы: левый вариант закрытия (LTC) и правый поворот закрытия (RTC) в зависимости от различных требований.
    Смешивание Картридж представляет собой новый тип эффективной энергии- сохранение одного- обрабатываются кран. Смешивания картридж устанавливает новые стандарты с диаметром 27мм и простота эксплуатации. Простота эксплуатации и движения позволяет использовать маленькие ручки крана и кран для защиты окружающей среды.
  • Керамические картриджи кран - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : Керамические картриджи кран
    При смешивании картриджа сначала выходит только холодная вода. Это позволяет избежать ожогов. Это позволяет контролировать процесс смешивания холодной и горячей воды при помощи шпинделя поворота. В области поворота максимума, только горячая вода. Смешивание картриджа всегда происходит с помощью оригинального исходного положения для перекрытия- Функция отключения.
    Доступные размеры: 27 мм
    Версия: Правый поворот закрытия (RTC) / Левый поворот закрытия (LTC)
    Включение диапазона:90°, 180°, 240°
    Материал: Латунь, материалы не содержащие свинец, нержавеющая сталь и т.д.
    Прошел испытания: 500.000 раз жизненного цикла, тест скорости потока, испытания на разрыв (по разным стандарта, например ASME, CSA, ЦНС, EN200, EN817, JIS и др.)
    Смешивающий картридж доступен в следующих диапазонах поворота:90°, 180° и 240 °. Типы: левый вариант закрытия (LTC) и правый поворот закрытия (RTC) в зависимости от различных требований.
    Смешивание Картридж представляет собой новый тип эффективной энергии- сохранение одного- обрабатываются кран. Смешивания картридж устанавливает новые стандарты с диаметром 27мм и простота эксплуатации. Простота эксплуатации и движения позволяет использовать маленькие ручки крана и кран для защиты окружающей среды.
  • Керамический картридж - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : Керамический картридж
    При смешивании картриджа сначала выходит только холодная вода. Это позволяет избежать ожогов. Это позволяет контролировать процесс смешивания холодной и горячей воды при помощи шпинделя поворота. В области поворота максимума, только горячая вода. Смешивание картриджа всегда происходит с помощью оригинального исходного положения для перекрытия- Функция отключения.
    Доступные размеры: 27 мм
    Версия: Правый поворот закрытия (RTC) / Левый поворот закрытия (LTC)
    Включение диапазона:90°, 180°, 240°
    Материал: Латунь, материалы не содержащие свинец, нержавеющая сталь и т.д.
    Прошел испытания: 500.000 раз жизненного цикла, тест скорости потока, испытания на разрыв (по разным стандарта, например ASME, CSA, ЦНС, EN200, EN817, JIS и др.)

    Смешивающий картридж доступен в следующих диапазонах поворота:90°, 180° и 240 °. Типы: левый вариант закрытия (LTC) и правый поворот закрытия (RTC) в зависимости от различных требований.
    Смешивание Картридж представляет собой новый тип эффективной энергии- сохранение одного- обрабатываются кран. Смешивания картридж устанавливает новые стандарты с диаметром 27мм и простота эксплуатации. Простота эксплуатации и движения позволяет использовать маленькие ручки крана и кран для защиты окружающей среды.
Başarının sırrı, müşterileri ile ilgili iş ahlakına bağlı kalarak bizim yönetim politikası olmuştur. Biz zamanında teslim sizi temin ederim en iyi

смешивая клапаны

istenir ve dikkatli bir satış sonrası hizmeti tarafından desteklenmektedir.

Мы успешно выполняют требования смешивая клапаны, которые основаны на точность конструкций и проверку на качество компонентов, чтобы обеспечить оптимальную функциональность стандартам на конец заказчика. Идеально подходит для компактных встроенных смешение двух потоков, этот клапан должны быть установлены в основных линий потока с боковым входом несовершеннолетнего потока он контролирует выход композиции. Исполнение клапана настолько стабильна, что воздушный цилиндр действует точно для обеспечения пропорционального смешивания нового и измельченных материалов. Эти предохранительные клапаны автоматически контролировать температуру горячей воды и может быть в центре города, для управления потоком для всех торговых точек или установлены в отдельных точках использования. Наш ассортимент этих продуктов получила благодарность от клиентов на внутреннем и международном рынках благодаря своей прочности, прочная конструкция и устойчивость к царапинам. Кроме того, они доступны во всех стандартных размеров в больших количествах по очень конкурентоспособной цене.
смешивая клапаны идеально подходит для смешивания горячей и холодной воды и легко смешивается жидкостей с низкой вязкостью, что обеспечивает несколько возможностей сокращения капитальных затрат. Для того чтобы обеспечить качество нашего ассортимента, мы производим этот продукт использованием высококачественных материалов, которые мы хотим сделать из сертифицированных поставщиков. Уникальный дизайн корпуса клапана сделаны материал передачи более плавно. Они широко используются в ситуациях, когда выходной концентрации должны быть регламентированы и поддерживаются соответственно. Руководство смесители могут состоять из двойного управления крана или единый однонаправленный управления с одним носиком или выход смешанной воды. Последняя технология используется в строительстве этих продуктов и команды качества аудиторов проводит различные проверки на каждом этапе производства. В соответствии с потребностями наших клиентов, мы можем предложить продукцию различных размеров и материалов.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey

Mixing Valves

Telephone: +886-4-7654321
Fax: +886-4-1234567
Address: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Mixing Valves
We are reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Mixing Valves, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. We are recognized as one of the leading traders in this sector due to our capability to supply impeccable products to our customers. We laid our foot years back & ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • Mixing Cartridge - 27MM
    27MM : Mixing Cartridge
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridges - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridges
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
  • Ceramic Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : Ceramic Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass,Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
Mesmerizing in designs, we have for our clients high grade

Mixing Valves

products. They come in bright color combinations that make them an eye catching look.

We are successfully meeting the demands of Mixing Valves that are based on precision designs and quality tested components so as to deliver optimum functionality standards at customer's end. Ideally suited for compact Inline Mixing of two streams, this valve needs to be fitted in the major flow line with a side entry of the minor flow it controls the output composition. The performance of valve is so stable that the air cylinder acts accurately to ensure a proportional mixing of new and regrind materials. These safety valves automatically control the hot water temperature and may be centrally located to control flow to all outlets or installed at individual points of use. Our range of these products has gained appreciation from the clients in domestic and international markets due to its durability, sturdy construction and scratch resistance. Further, they are readily available in all standard sizes in bulk quantities at a very competitive price.
Mixing Valves are ideally suited to mix hot and cold water and readily miscible low viscosity liquids, thus providing several possibilities of capital costs reduction. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this product utilizing high grade materials, which we procure from certified vendors. Unique design of valve body made material conveying more smoothly. They are extensively used in situations where output concentrations are required to be regulated and maintained accordingly. Manual mixers may consist of dual faucet controls or single, unidirectional controls with a single spout or outlet for the mixed water. Latest technology is used in the construction of these products and a team of quality auditors conducts various checks at each stage of production. As per the needs of our customers, we can offer the products in various sizes and material.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey