خلط صمامات

هاتف: +886-4-7654321
الفاكس: +886-4-1234567
عنوان: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
www.bathsinkfaucet.net متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير خلط صمامات ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • خلط خرطوشة - 27MM
    27MM : خلط خرطوشة
    خرطوشة خلط يمثل نوعا جديدا من كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة - الادخار واحد - التعامل مع صنبور. خرطوشة الخلط يضع معايير جديدة مع قطره 27mm وسهولة التشغيل. العملية سهلة ويجعل من حركة من الممكن استخدام مقابض صنبور صغير وهيئات لحماية البيئة.

    عندما خرطوشة هو بدوره على الخلط، في البداية سوى الماء البارد يخرج. هذا تتجنب مشكلة تحرق. لأنها تسيطر على الماء البارد والساخن وعملية خلط المياه بواسطة المغزل تحول. في منطقة أقصى تحول، فقط تدفق الماء الساخن. خرطوشة خلط دائما يأخذ مكان عبر الموقع الأصلي انطلاق لاغلاق - وظيفة خارج.

    خرطوشة الاختلاط هو متاح في النطاقات التالية تحول:90°, 180° و 240 °. أنواع على حد سواء من اليسار بدوره نسخة الإغلاق (LTC) ويمينا إصدار الإغلاق (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) لمتطلبات مختلفة.

    المقاسات المتوفرة:27 MM
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    الخراطة المدى:90°, 180°, 240°
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW، العلامة المائية
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)
  • السيراميك خرطوشة الحنفية - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : السيراميك خرطوشة الحنفية
    عندما خرطوشة هو بدوره على الخلط، في البداية سوى الماء البارد يخرج. هذا تتجنب مشكلة تحرق. لأنها تسيطر على الماء البارد والساخن وعملية خلط المياه بواسطة المغزل تحول. في منطقة أقصى تحول، فقط تدفق الماء الساخن. خرطوشة خلط دائما يأخذ مكان عبر الموقع الأصلي انطلاق لاغلاق - وظيفة خارج.

    خرطوشة خلط يمثل نوعا جديدا من كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة - الادخار واحد - التعامل مع صنبور. خرطوشة الخلط يضع معايير جديدة مع قطره 27mm وسهولة التشغيل. العملية سهلة ويجعل من حركة من الممكن استخدام مقابض صنبور صغير وهيئات لحماية البيئة.

    المقاسات المتوفرة:27 MM
    الخراطة المدى:90°, 180°, 240°
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)

    خرطوشة الاختلاط هو متاح في النطاقات التالية تحول: 90°, 180° و 240 °. أنواع على حد سواء من اليسار بدوره نسخة الإغلاق (LTC) ويمينا إصدار الإغلاق (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) لمتطلبات مختلفة.
  • خراطيش الحنفية السيراميك - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : خراطيش الحنفية السيراميك
    المقاسات المتوفرة:27 MM
    الخراطة المدى:90°, 180°, 240°
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)

    خرطوشة خلط يمثل نوعا جديدا من كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة - الادخار واحد - التعامل مع صنبور. خرطوشة الخلط يضع معايير جديدة مع قطره 27mm وسهولة التشغيل. العملية سهلة ويجعل من حركة من الممكن استخدام مقابض صنبور صغير وهيئات لحماية البيئة.

    خرطوشة الاختلاط هو متاح في النطاقات التالية تحول: 90°, 180° و 240 °. أنواع على حد سواء من اليسار بدوره نسخة الإغلاق (LTC) ويمينا إصدار الإغلاق (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) لمتطلبات مختلفة.

    عندما خرطوشة هو بدوره على الخلط، في البداية سوى الماء البارد يخرج. هذا تتجنب مشكلة تحرق. لأنها تسيطر على الماء البارد والساخن وعملية خلط المياه بواسطة المغزل تحول. في منطقة أقصى تحول، فقط تدفق الماء الساخن. خرطوشة خلط دائما يأخذ مكان عبر الموقع الأصلي انطلاق لاغلاق - وظيفة خارج.
  • السيراميك خرطوشة - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : السيراميك خرطوشة
    عندما خرطوشة هو بدوره على الخلط، في البداية سوى الماء البارد يخرج. هذا تتجنب مشكلة تحرق. لأنها تسيطر على الماء البارد والساخن وعملية خلط المياه بواسطة المغزل تحول. في منطقة أقصى تحول، فقط تدفق الماء الساخن. خرطوشة خلط دائما يأخذ مكان عبر الموقع الأصلي انطلاق لاغلاق - وظيفة خارج.

    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)
    المقاسات المتوفرة:27 MM
    الخراطة المدى:90°, 180°, 240°
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، إلخ
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)

    خرطوشة الاختلاط هو متاح في النطاقات التالية تحول:90°, 180° و 240 °. أنواع على حد سواء من اليسار بدوره نسخة الإغلاق (LTC) ويمينا إصدار الإغلاق (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) لمتطلبات مختلفة.

    خرطوشة خلط يمثل نوعا جديدا من كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة - الادخار واحد - التعامل مع صنبور. خرطوشة الخلط يضع معايير جديدة مع قطره 27mm وسهولة التشغيل. العملية سهلة ويجعل من حركة من الممكن استخدام مقابض صنبور صغير وهيئات لحماية البيئة.
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

خلط صمامات

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

نجتمع بنجاح مطالب لخلط صمامات التي تعتمد على دقة وجودة التصاميم اختبار المكونات وذلك لضمان أعلى مستويات الأداء الوظيفي الأمثل في نهاية العملاء. مناسبة بشكل مثالي لسطري مدمج خلط اثنين من الجداول، وهذا يحتاج إلى صمام يمكن تركيبها في خط تدفق كبير مع إدخال جانب من تدفق قاصر لأنها تسيطر على تكوين الناتج. أداء صمام مستقرة بحيث اسطوانة هواء تعمل بدقة لضمان وجود خلط النسبي للمواد جديدة وREGRIND. هذه صمامات الأمان تحكم تلقائيا في درجة حرارة الماء الساخن، ويجوز في موقع مركزي للسيطرة على تدفق إلى جميع المنافذ أو تركيبها في نقاط الفردية للاستخدام. وقد اكتسبت لدينا مجموعة من هذه المنتجات التقدير من العملاء في الأسواق المحلية والدولية نظرا لبنائه، وقوة التحمل ومقاومة قوي الصفر. كذلك، فهي متوفرة بسهولة في جميع الأحجام القياسية بكميات كبيرة بسعر تنافسي جدا.
خلط صمامات هي مناسبة بشكل مثالي لخلط المياه الساخنة والباردة وغير قابلة للامتزاج بسهولة السوائل اللزوجة المنخفضة، وبالتالي توفير فرص عدة للحد من التكاليف الرأسمالية. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المنتجات باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. جعل التصميم الفريد لهيئة صمام نقل المواد على نحو أكثر سلاسة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع انهم في الحالات التي تكون فيها مطلوبة تركيزات خرج إلى تنظيم والحفاظ عليها وفقا لذلك. قد خلاطات دليل تتكون من الضوابط صنبور مزدوج أو واحد، وضوابط اتجاه واحد مع صنبور أو منفذ للماء مختلط. وتستخدم أحدث التقنيات في بناء هذه المنتجات وفريق من المدققين جودة تجري عمليات تفتيش مختلفة في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج. وفقا لاحتياجات عملائنا، يمكننا أن نقدم هذه المنتجات في مختلف الأحجام والمواد.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey

Mixing Valves

Telephone: +886-4-7654321
Fax: +886-4-1234567
Address: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Mixing Valves
We are reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Mixing Valves, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. We are recognized as one of the leading traders in this sector due to our capability to supply impeccable products to our customers. We laid our foot years back & ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • Mixing Cartridge - 27MM
    27MM : Mixing Cartridge
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridges - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridges
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
  • Ceramic Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : Ceramic Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass,Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
Mesmerizing in designs, we have for our clients high grade

Mixing Valves

products. They come in bright color combinations that make them an eye catching look.

We are successfully meeting the demands of Mixing Valves that are based on precision designs and quality tested components so as to deliver optimum functionality standards at customer's end. Ideally suited for compact Inline Mixing of two streams, this valve needs to be fitted in the major flow line with a side entry of the minor flow it controls the output composition. The performance of valve is so stable that the air cylinder acts accurately to ensure a proportional mixing of new and regrind materials. These safety valves automatically control the hot water temperature and may be centrally located to control flow to all outlets or installed at individual points of use. Our range of these products has gained appreciation from the clients in domestic and international markets due to its durability, sturdy construction and scratch resistance. Further, they are readily available in all standard sizes in bulk quantities at a very competitive price.
Mixing Valves are ideally suited to mix hot and cold water and readily miscible low viscosity liquids, thus providing several possibilities of capital costs reduction. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this product utilizing high grade materials, which we procure from certified vendors. Unique design of valve body made material conveying more smoothly. They are extensively used in situations where output concentrations are required to be regulated and maintained accordingly. Manual mixers may consist of dual faucet controls or single, unidirectional controls with a single spout or outlet for the mixed water. Latest technology is used in the construction of these products and a team of quality auditors conducts various checks at each stage of production. As per the needs of our customers, we can offer the products in various sizes and material.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey