mischende ventile

Telefon: +886-4-7654321
Telefax: +886-4-1234567
Adresse: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
Sie sind hier: Haus -> Produkte -> mischende ventile
www.bathsinkfaucet.net imalatı, Tedarik ve İhracat konusunda uzmanlaşmış mischende ventile,Bir fabrika ile Taiwan. Her zaman iyi ürünler üretmek ve özenli satış sonrası hizmet ile zamanında teslim etmek bizim odak noktası olmuştur. Yenilikçi ruhu ,geniş ürün yelpazesi sunarak rakiplerimizden bir adım kalmak için bize sağlar. Küresel toptancılar, dağıtıcılar, alıcılar, acente ve OEM / ODM sorular açıktır.
  • Mischkartusche - 27MM
    27MM : Mischkartusche
    Die Mischkartusche stellt einen neuen Typ effizienter, energiesparender Eingriffarmaturen dar. Mit einem Durchmesser von 27 mm und einfacher Bedienung setzt die Mischkartusche neue Standards. Aufgrund der leichten Bedienung und Beweglichkeit können zum Schutz der Umwelt kleine Armaturgriffe und -gehäuse eingesetzt werden.
    Wird die Mischkartusche aktiviert, kommt erst nur kaltes Wasser heraus. Verbrühungen werden dadurch verhindert. Sie regelt die Mischung von kaltem und heißem Wasser durch Drehen der Spindel. Maximal aufgedreht fließt dann nur heißes Wasser heraus. Die Mischkartusche wird immer über die originale Startposition deaktiviert.
    Die Mischkartusche gibt es mit folgenden Drehbereichen: 90°, 180° und 240°. Je nach Anforderung sind sie alle als LTC- (linksschließend) und als RTC-Version (rechtsschließend) erhältlich.
    Verfügbare Größen: 27 mm
    Version: RTC (rechtsschließend) / LTC (linksschließend)
    Drehbereich: 90°, 180°, 240°
    Material: Messing, bleifreies Material, Edelstahl usw.
    Zertifikat: NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS, DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Durchlaufene Prüfungen: 500.000 Prüfungszyklen für Lebenszeit, Durchflussprüfung, Berstprüfung (gemäß unterschiedlicher Standards wie ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS usw.)
  • Ceramic Wasserhahn Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : Ceramic Wasserhahn Cartridge
    Die Mischkartusche stellt einen neuen Typ effizienter, energiesparender Eingriffarmaturen dar. Mit einem Durchmesser von 27 mm und einfacher Bedienung setzt die Mischkartusche neue Standards. Aufgrund der leichten Bedienung und Beweglichkeit können zum Schutz der Umwelt kleine Armaturgriffe und -gehäuse eingesetzt werden.
    Die Mischkartusche gibt es mit folgenden Drehbereichen: 90°, 180° und 240°. Je nach Anforderung sind sie alle als LTC- (linksschließend) und als RTC-Version (rechtsschließend) erhältlich.
    Verfügbare Größen: 27 mm
    Version: RTC (rechtsschließend) / LTC (linksschließend)
    Drehbereich: 90°, 180°, 240°
    Material: Messing, bleifreies Material, Edelstahl usw.
    Durchlaufene Prüfungen: 500.000 Prüfungszyklen für Lebenszeit, Durchflussprüfung, Berstprüfung (gemäß unterschiedlicher Standards wie ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS usw.)
    Wird die Mischkartusche aktiviert, kommt erst nur kaltes Wasser heraus. Verbrühungen werden dadurch verhindert. Sie regelt die Mischung von kaltem und heißem Wasser durch Drehen der Spindel. Maximal aufgedreht fließt dann nur heißes Wasser heraus. Die Mischkartusche wird immer über die originale Startposition deaktiviert.
  • Ceramic Wasserhahn Cartridges - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : Ceramic Wasserhahn Cartridges
    Die Mischkartusche stellt einen neuen Typ effizienter, energiesparender Eingriffarmaturen dar. Mit einem Durchmesser von 27 mm und einfacher Bedienung setzt die Mischkartusche neue Standards. Aufgrund der leichten Bedienung und Beweglichkeit können zum Schutz der Umwelt kleine Armaturgriffe und -gehäuse eingesetzt werden.
    Die Mischkartusche gibt es mit folgenden Drehbereichen: 90°, 180° und 240°. Je nach Anforderung sind sie alle als LTC- (linksschließend) und als RTC-Version (rechtsschließend) erhältlich.
    Verfügbare Größen: 27 mm
    Version: RTC (rechtsschließend) / LTC (linksschließend)
    Drehbereich: 90°, 180°, 240°
    Material: Messing, bleifreies Material, Edelstahl usw.
    Durchlaufene Prüfungen: 500.000 Prüfungszyklen für Lebenszeit, Durchflussprüfung, Berstprüfung (gemäß unterschiedlicher Standards wie ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS usw.)
    Wird die Mischkartusche aktiviert, kommt erst nur kaltes Wasser heraus. Verbrühungen werden dadurch verhindert. Sie regelt die Mischung von kaltem und heißem Wasser durch Drehen der Spindel. Maximal aufgedreht fließt dann nur heißes Wasser heraus. Die Mischkartusche wird immer über die originale Startposition deaktiviert.
  • Ceramic Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : Ceramic Cartridge
    Die Mischkartusche stellt einen neuen Typ effizienter, energiesparender Eingriffarmaturen dar. Mit einem Durchmesser von 27 mm und einfacher Bedienung setzt die Mischkartusche neue Standards. Aufgrund der leichten Bedienung und Beweglichkeit können zum Schutz der Umwelt kleine Armaturgriffe und -gehäuse eingesetzt werden.
    Die Mischkartusche gibt es mit folgenden Drehbereichen: 90°, 180° und 240°. Je nach Anforderung sind sie alle als LTC- (linksschließend) und als RTC-Version (rechtsschließend) erhältlich.
    Verfügbare Größen: 27 mm
    Version: RTC (rechtsschließend) / LTC (linksschließend)
    Drehbereich: 90°, 180°, 240°
    Material: Messing, bleifreies Material, Edelstahl usw.
    Durchlaufene Prüfungen: 500.000 Prüfungszyklen für Lebenszeit, Durchflussprüfung, Berstprüfung (gemäß unterschiedlicher Standards wie ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS usw.)
    Wird die Mischkartusche aktiviert, kommt erst nur kaltes Wasser heraus. Verbrühungen werden dadurch verhindert. Sie regelt die Mischung von kaltem und heißem Wasser durch Drehen der Spindel. Maximal aufgedreht fließt dann nur heißes Wasser heraus. Die Mischkartusche wird immer über die originale Startposition deaktiviert.
Başarının sırrı, müşterileri ile ilgili iş ahlakına bağlı kalarak bizim yönetim politikası olmuştur. Biz zamanında teslim sizi temin ederim en iyi

mischende ventile

istenir ve dikkatli bir satış sonrası hizmeti tarafından desteklenmektedir.

Wir sind erfolgreich den Anforderungen von mischende ventile, die auf Präzision und Qualität Entwürfen erprobten Komponenten, um eine optimale Funktionalität Standards auf Kundenseite zu liefern. Ideal für kompakte Inline Mischen der zwei Ströme geeignet, muss dieses Ventil in der Hauptströmung mit einem seitlichem der Nebenströmung es steuert die Ausgabe Zusammensetzung eingebaut werden. Die Leistung des Ventils ist so stabil, dass der Luftzylinder genau wirkt, um einen proportionalen Mischen von neuen und Mahlgut zu gewährleisten. Diese Ventile automatisch die Heißwassertemperatur und kann zentral angeordnet werden, um Strom auf alle Anschlüsse kontrolliert installiert an einzelnen Stellen an. Unser Angebot an diesen Produkten hat Verständnis von den Klienten in nationalen und internationalen Märkten durch seine Langlebigkeit, robuste Bauweise und Kratzfestigkeit gewonnen. Außerdem sind sie leicht verfügbar in allen gängigen Größen in großen Mengen zu einem sehr konkurrenzfähigen Preis.
mischende ventile sind ideal geeignet für heißes und kaltes Wasser gut mischbar und niedrig viskosen Flüssigkeiten mischen, wodurch mehrere Möglichkeiten der Kapitalkosten Reduktion. Um die Qualität unseres Angebots zu gewährleisten, fertigen wir dieses Produkt unter Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien, die wir einkaufen bei zertifizierten Anbietern. Das einzigartige Design des Ventilkörpers gemacht Materialförderung mehr reibungslos. Sie werden häufig in Situationen, in denen Ausgangs-Konzentrationen erforderlich, um zu regeln und instand gehalten werden entsprechend genutzt. Manuelle Mischern kann der Dual Wasserhahn Kontrollen oder einzelne, einseitig Kontrollen mit einem einzigen Ausguss oder Ablauf für das gemischte Wasser bestehen. Modernste Technik wird bei der Konstruktion dieser Produkte verwendet und ein Team von Auditoren Qualität führt verschiedene Kontrollen auf jeder Stufe der Produktion. Gemäß den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden, können wir die Produkte in verschiedenen Größen und Materialien bieten.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey

Mixing Valves

Telephone: +886-4-7654321
Fax: +886-4-1234567
Address: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Mixing Valves
We are reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Mixing Valves, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. We are recognized as one of the leading traders in this sector due to our capability to supply impeccable products to our customers. We laid our foot years back & ever since we are striving to deliver in our products innovation, competitive pricing & quality driven customer satisfaction.
  • Mixing Cartridge - 27MM
    27MM : Mixing Cartridge
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 90° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement
  • Ceramic Faucet Cartridges - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 180° : Ceramic Faucet Cartridges
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges: 90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
  • Ceramic Cartridge - Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240°
    Mixing Cartridge – 27mm cartridge 240° : Ceramic Cartridge
    When the mixing cartridge is turn on, at first only cold water comes out. This avoids the problem of scald. It controls the cold water and hot water mixing process by spindle turning. At the maximum turning area, only hot water flows. The mixing cartridge always takes place via the original starting position for shut-off function.
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test(according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    Available Sizes:27 MM
    Turning Range:90°, 180°, 240°
    Material:Brass,Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, etc.
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    The mixing cartridge is available in the following turning ranges:90°, 180° and 240°. The types are both of left turn closing version (LTC) and right turn closing version (RTC) for different requirement.
    The Mixing Cartridge represents a new type of efficient energy-saving single-handled faucet. The mixing cartridge sets new standards with a diameter of 27mm and ease of operation. The easy operation and movement makes it possible to use small faucet handles and bodies for protecting environment.
Mesmerizing in designs, we have for our clients high grade

Mixing Valves

products. They come in bright color combinations that make them an eye catching look.

We are successfully meeting the demands of Mixing Valves that are based on precision designs and quality tested components so as to deliver optimum functionality standards at customer's end. Ideally suited for compact Inline Mixing of two streams, this valve needs to be fitted in the major flow line with a side entry of the minor flow it controls the output composition. The performance of valve is so stable that the air cylinder acts accurately to ensure a proportional mixing of new and regrind materials. These safety valves automatically control the hot water temperature and may be centrally located to control flow to all outlets or installed at individual points of use. Our range of these products has gained appreciation from the clients in domestic and international markets due to its durability, sturdy construction and scratch resistance. Further, they are readily available in all standard sizes in bulk quantities at a very competitive price.
Mixing Valves are ideally suited to mix hot and cold water and readily miscible low viscosity liquids, thus providing several possibilities of capital costs reduction. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this product utilizing high grade materials, which we procure from certified vendors. Unique design of valve body made material conveying more smoothly. They are extensively used in situations where output concentrations are required to be regulated and maintained accordingly. Manual mixers may consist of dual faucet controls or single, unidirectional controls with a single spout or outlet for the mixed water. Latest technology is used in the construction of these products and a team of quality auditors conducts various checks at each stage of production. As per the needs of our customers, we can offer the products in various sizes and material.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey