النحاس خراطيش

هاتف: +886-4-7654321
الفاكس: +886-4-1234567
عنوان: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
www.bathsinkfaucet.net متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير النحاس خراطيش ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. فقد كان تركيزنا دائما لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها بعد- خدمة المبيعات. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية ، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و / أوديإميإم هي موضع ترحيب.
  • السيراميك خرطوشة القرص - D1000
    D1000 : السيراميك خرطوشة القرص
    1/2 "السيراميك خرطوشة
    ضبط خرطوشة
    خالية من الرصاص خرطوشة

    يتم اختبارها باستمرار خراطيش القرص السيراميك مع أكثر من 500،000 دورات تحت ظروف اختبار التحمل. لدينا يمكن أن تصميم مقعد معين منع الضغط من تثبيت مقعد للحنفية التي تؤثر على القرص السيراميك والتحكم في عزم الدوران تحول باطراد.

    يتم تصنيع الخزف القرص في حجم قياسي 3/8", 1/ يؤدي منتجات خالية من استخدام أجود المواد والتكنولوجيات العالية/ نحن نقدم خرطوشة السيراميك في الختام بدوره حق. RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) الإنتهاء الاتجاه يمينا (LTC) أرسل

    لديها خبرة لسنوات عديدة في إنتاج المنتجات الخالية من الرصاص. نحن نقدم خرطوشة خالية من الرصاص في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والبلاستيك والنحاس الخالي من الرصاص لطلب العملاء المختلفة.
     
    المقاسات المتوفرة:3/8"(D3000), 1/2"(D1000) , 3/4"(D2000)
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والبلاستيك، بوم، وما إلى ذلك
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW، العلامة المائية
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)
  • صمام السيراميك خرطوشة - D2000
  • النحاس الأصفر خرطوشة - D3000
    D3000 : النحاس الأصفر خرطوشة
    يتم اختبارها باستمرار خراطيش القرص السيراميك مع أكثر من 500،000 دورات تحت ظروف اختبار التحمل.ويمكن لدينا تصميم مقعد معين منع الضغط من تثبيت مقعد للحنفية التي تؤثر على القرص السيراميك والتحكم في عزم الدوران تحول بشكل مطرد.

    يتم تصنيع الخزف القرص في حجم قياسي 3/8", 1/ 2 "و 3 / نحن نقدم خرطوشة السيراميك في الختام بدوره حق. RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) الإنتهاء الاتجاه يمينا (LTC) أرسل

    3/ 8" السيراميك خرطوشة
    ضبط خرطوشة
    خالية من الرصاص خرطوشة

    المقاسات المتوفرة:3/8", 1/2" , 3/4"
    أرسل: RTC (واليسار بدوره الإغلاق) / الرصاص (LTC)
    المواد: النحاس والرصاص - المواد الحرة، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والبلاستيك، بوم، وما إلى ذلك
    شهادة: جبهة الخلاص الوطني -61/ 9، cUPC ، WRAS، الرابطة، DVGW - KTW والمياه مارك
    تجارب مرت: 500،000 مرة الحياة اختبار دورة، تدفق قيم اختبار، اختبار الانفجار (وفقا لمعيار مختلف مثل ASME، وكالة الفضاء الكندية، الجهاز العصبي المركزي، EN200، EN817 ، JIS، وما إلى ذلك)

    لديها خبرة لسنوات عديدة في إنتاج المنتجات الخالية من الرصاص.نحن نقدم خرطوشة خالية من الرصاص في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس والبلاستيك و لل العملاء المختلفة الطلب. تؤدي المنتجات الخالية استخدام أرقى المواد والتكنولوجيات العالية. يلتقون أيضا في ولاية كاليفورنيا بيل AB1953، محتوى الرصاص أقل من المفوضية الأوروبية 0.25٪، بنفايات وجبهة الخلاص الوطني 61 /9
    .
وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. نحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

النحاس خراطيش

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.

مع مساعدة من أحدث التقنيات، ونحن قادرون على تقديم النحاس خراطيش التي تم تصميمها وتصنيعها باستخدام أعلى جودة من النحاس الأصفر. ويعرف هذا المعدن ليونة لها، والقوة والمقاومة للتآكل. لضمان تحقيق الكفاءة المثلى من هذه المنتجات ونحن منهم إجراء اختبار صارم على معايير صناعة محددة جيدا قبل ارسالهم الى نهاية العملاء. وعلاوة على ذلك، فمن السهل أن تعمل عليه، ولها قابلية الباردة ممتازة والقابليه للتشكيل ساخن جيد. صنعت لتلائم الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا، وهذه هي نالت استحسانا كبيرا بالنسبة للسمات مثل الخدمة الممتازة، وجودة أفضل، ومتطلبات الحد الأدنى من الصيانة والأداء العالي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم تصنيع هذه الدولة في عالمنا المعاصر من احدث المرافق وذات جودة اختبارها على المعايير المحددة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا، ونحن نقدم هذه المنتجات في قيم مختلفة الأطوال، وقطر، وخيارات السلطة.
تحت القيادة القديرة لدينا المهنية المدربة، ونحن ماضون في تصنيع النحاس خراطيش على نطاق واسع. واشترت المواد الخام التي نستخدمها من بعض البائعين المعروفين وموثوق بها ويتم اختبار صارم للجودة قبل استخدامها في عملية الإنتاج. هي التي شيدت منتجاتنا ذات أبعاد دقيقة وسهلة التركيب وصيانة أقل يقدر تقديرا عاليا هذه من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات يمر من خلال اختبار الجودة العالية التي أجريت من قبل خبراء الجودة لضمان عدم وجود منتج خلل تصل إلى العملاء. المتاحة في مختلف المواصفات، هذه الخراطيش هي الأمثل من حيث الجودة ومعروفة لقوة التحمل ومقاومة ارتداء & المسيل للدموع. بسبب استخدام تكنولوجيا فعالة من حيث التكلفة في وحدة التجميع لدينا، ويمكننا ان نورد لدينا مجموعة كاملة للعملاء بأسعار السوق الرائدة.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey

Brass Cartridges

Telephone: +886-4-7654321
Fax: +886-4-1234567
Address: Tou Lun Li, Lu Kang Town, Changhua, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Brass Cartridges
As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, our main products include all kinds of Brass Cartridges products. We constantly upgrade our products as per the technological changes and requirements in the fast flourishing industry. It is our force to manufacture with the best quality and the most competitive price. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Ceramic Disk Cartridge - D1000
    D1000 : Ceramic Disk Cartridge
    1/2” Ceramic Cartridge
    Adjusting Cartridge
    Lead free Cartridge
    Geann ceramic disc cartridges are constantly tested with more than 500,000 cycles under endurance test conditions. Our specific seat design can prevent the installing pressure from the faucet seat for affecting the ceramic disc and control the turning torque steadily.
    Geann Ceramic Disc are manufactured in standard size 3/8”, 1/2” and 3/4”, and other specification requested. We provide the ceramic cartridge in right turn closing (RTC) and left turn closing (LTC) version.
    Geann has experience for many years in producing lead free products. We provide the lead free cartridge in stainless steel, plastic and lead free brass for different customers demand.
     
    Available Sizes:3/8”(D3000), 1/2”(D1000) , 3/4”(D2000)
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, Plastic, POM, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, WaterMark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
  • Ceramic Valve Cartridge - D2000
  • Brass Cartridge - D3000
    D3000 : Brass Cartridge
    Geann ceramic disc cartridges are constantly tested with more than 500,000 cycles under endurance test conditions. Our specific seat design can prevent the installing pressure from the faucet seat for affecting the ceramic disc and control the turning torque steadily.
    Geann Ceramic Disc are manufactured in standard size 3/8”, 1/2” and 3/4”, and other specification requested. We provide the ceramic cartridge in right turn closing (RTC) and left turn closing (LTC) version.
    3/8” Ceramic Cartridge
    Adjusting Cartridge
    Lead free Cartridge
    Available Sizes:3/8”, 1/2” , 3/4”
    Version:Right Turn Closing (RTC) /Left Turn Closing (LTC)
    Material:Brass, Lead-Free Material, Stainless Steel, Plastic, POM, etc.
    Certificate:NSF-61/9, cUPC, WRAS, ACS , DVGW-KTW, Water Mark
    Passed Test:500,000 times Life Cycle Test, Flow Rate Test, Burst Test (according to various standard such as ASME, CSA, CNS, EN200, EN817, JIS, etc.)
    Geann has experience for many years in producing lead free products. We provide the lead free cartridge in stainless steel, plastic and leadfree brass for different customers demand.Geann lead free products use the finest material and high technologies. They also meet the California Bill AB1953, the lead content is lower than 0.25%, ROHS and NSF 61/9
    ec.
All the staff will serve the old and new customers with best

Brass Cartridges

and the best service. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcome to visit our company!

With the help of latest technology, we are able to offer Brass Cartridges that designed and manufactured using superior quality brass. This metal is known for its strength, ductility and resistance to corrosion. To ensure the optimum efficiency of these products we rigorously test them on well defined industry parameters before dispatching them to the clients end. Furthermore, it is easy to work upon as it has excellent cold workability and good hot formability. Manufactured to suit the varied needs of our clients, these are highly acclaimed for the features like outstanding service, optimal quality, minimal maintenance requirements and high performance. Moreover, these are manufactured at our modern state of the art facilities and are quality tested on set parameters. To meet the diversified requirements of our customers, we offer these products in different values of lengths, diameter, and power options.
Under able guidance of our trained professional, we are involved in manufacturing Brass Cartridges at a wide range. The raw material we use is procured from some of the most renowned and reliable vendors and is stringently tested for quality before being used in the production process. Our products are constructed with accurate dimensions, easy to install and less maintenance these are highly appreciated by our clients throughout the world. Our range of product passes through high quality test conducted by our quality experts to ensure that no faulty product reaches the clients. Available in various specifications, these cartridges are optimum in quality and are known for their durability and wear & tear resistance. Due to use of cost efficient technology in our assembly unit, we can supply our complete range to the customers at market leading prices.
German English Spanish French Hindi Itanlian Dutch Portugese Russian Turkey